Skip Navigation

Font size

School Advisory Committee (SAC)

Since its inception, the Loyang Primary School Advisory Committee (SAC) has been a valued member of the Loyang family. Headed by Chairman Mr Randy Lim, the SAC plays a pivotal role in supporting the school through their invaluable contribution of time, money and expertise. The school works closely with the SAC to deliver the best education outcomes for our students.


SAC Members

Mr Randy Lim – Chairman

Mr Yeow Kian Seng – Vice-Chariman

Mr Wong Wei Keong – Treasurer

Mdm Pang Siu San – Hon. Secretary

Mr Steven Wong – Assistant Hon. Secretary

Mr Lawrence Lim – Member

Mdm Jasling Boo Lin Lin – Member

Mr Yap Say Ping – Member

Mr Chan Tian Wen – Member

Back to top