Skip Navigation

Font size

President’s Award For Teachers


Mrs Joanne Liew (2006 Finalist)

The President’s Award for Teachers is awarded to teachers who are caring, nurturing and dedicated to the holistic development of their students. They are teachers totally committed to develop their students to their fullest potential. Being passionate in adopting innovative approaches in their lessons, these teachers are lifelong learners and mentors to their peers.


Mdm Norazlin (2010 Finalist)



Back to top